Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Om Sri Sai Ram.

Hope you are doing well by Swami’s Grace.

The Sathya Sai International Organization (SSIO) is holding the following major Global Online Programs for the rest of 2020, since the current worldwide global pandemic will likely prevent travel for the rest of this year.

The tentative program calendar is given below. Details of the final programs will be posted on the SSIO website https://sathyasai.org/ and communicated through emails, Bulletins, and Social Media. Please mark your calendars and plan to attend these offerings of love to our dear and loving Lord, Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

We invite everyone to join in these Global Online Programs.

The Links will be opened 30 minutes prior to the start of all programs, for Darshan, Bhajans, and Divine Discourses.

Akhanda Bhajans (24-hour Continuous Devotional Singing):

  • From November 14, 6 PM PST (2 AM UTC) to November 15, 2020 6 PM PST (2 AM UTC)

Ladies Day Celebrations:

  • November 18, 2020 8 PM PST (4 AM UTC)
  • November 19, 2020 9 AM PST (5 PM UTC)

Swami’s 95th Birthday Celebrations:

  • November 21, 2020 8 PM PST (4 AM UTC)
  • November 22, 2020 9 AM PST (5 PM UTC)

Akhanda Gayatri (24-hour Chanting of Gayatri Mantra):

  • From  December 19, 8 AM PST (4 PM UTC) to December 20, 2020 8 AM PST (4 PM UTC)

Christmas Celebrations:

  • December 24, 2020 8 PM PST (4 AM UTC)
  • December 25, 2020 9 AM PST (5 PM UTC)

Please note the above information is also available in the link below for your convenience in a web calendar.

Please Click on this Link to View a Web Calendar. As we update the calendar, it will be automatically updated on the web.

 

May Swami continue to bless and guide us in the work of the Organization that bears His sacred name.

Jai Sai Ram

In the Loving Service of Sai,

Narendranath Reddy, M.D.

Chairman,

Sathya Sai International Organization