The 11th World Conference of the Sathya Sai International Organization (SSIO) will be held in Prasanthi Nilayam in November 2020 as a part of Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba's 95th Birthday celebrations. The theme of the World Conference will be "Unity is Divinity, Purity is Enlightenment". In preparation for this event, every Zone of the SSIO will host at least one Pre-World Conference/Young Adult Festival. The schedule below gives the dates and locations of the Pre-World Conferences/Young Adult Festivals.


Zone Country Venue Start Date End Date
Zone 5 Japan Kobe February 29 (Saturday) March 1 (Sunday)
Zone 4B Malaysia Kuala Lumpur March 6 (Friday) March 8 (Sunday)
UK/IRL UK London March 28 (Saturday) March 29 (Sunday)
Zone 2A Mexico Mexico City April 9 (Thursday) April 11 (Saturday)
Zone 6 Italy Milan April 24 (Friday) April 26 (Sunday)
Zone 7 Poland Warsaw May 1 (Friday) May 3 (Sunday)
Zone 8 Russia St. Petersburg May 3 (Sunday) May 6 (Wednesday)
Zone 3 Australia Sydney June 6 (Saturday) June 8 (Monday)
Zone 4A Sri Lanka Colombo June 19 (Friday) June 21 (Sunday)
Zone 1 USA New Jersey August 7 (Friday) August 9 (Sunday)
Zone 2B Brazil Rio de Janeiro August 21 (Friday) August 23 (Sunday)
Zone 2B Argentina Buenos Aires August 28 (Friday) August 30 (Sunday)
Zone 9B UAE Abu Dhabi September 10 (Thursday) September 12 (Saturday)
Zone 9A Mauritius Mauritius September 14 (Monday) September 16 (Wednesday)
Zone 9A South Africa Durban September 18 (Friday) September 20 (Sunday)
Zone 2B Peru Lima October 2 (Friday) October 4 (Sunday)
11th World Conference India Prasanthi Nilayam November 16 (Monday) November 18 (Wednesday)